Malaysia / Singapore / Travel

6 Days Backpacking KL – SG | Itinerary and Budget Report (March 2013)

Today, I’ll start again my KL – SG series! This series has been a long time coming (I started it… well over a year ago here, whoops!), but I suppose better late than never, right?
17925_10200661618970181_1205187001_n

ITINERARY

kl1 kl2 kl4

EXPENSES

expenses

Notes:

* I have a separate budget for my pre-trip expenses.

** via credit card

– We stayed in KL and SG for 2 nights. Overnight in Melaka.

– We bought our Universal Studios ticket in the hostel and got 2 SGD discount. Wooosa! 

– I mentioned here my “6 days, 3 cities, 10 thousand pesos challenge”. So if we all less my pre-trip expenses and via credit card… 

My total will be Php 10,983.42! Haha fail! I must have borrowed Php 1,000 from one of my travel buddies during the trip :P 

So there! I hope this post will help you to plan your future Kuala Lumpur – Melaka – Singapore trip.

If you have any questions about my itinerary and expenses, shoot away some comments :) 

Follow my KL – SG series:

Kaiye

3 thoughts on “6 Days Backpacking KL – SG | Itinerary and Budget Report (March 2013)

  1. Whoah. Thanks for the detailed post.

    We’re planning to backpack KL and SG by next year. Definitely a helpful itinerary.

Leave a Reply

