Random Musing

Oh hey!

It’s been almost a year since this blog has been active. Last year was a bit of a roller coaster ride. I didn’t get to retrieve our domain, I’ve experienced a so -called writer’s block, became uninspired and a lot of random excuses that made me neglect this blog. It feels like I don’t have anything to write but in reality there are actually a lot. A long list of backlogs and trips that I haven’t write yet. Trust me there are times I tried to write but nothing happened😦 And before I rant about other things, shall we now move on and try to finish this blog post?

WHAT NOW

So right now I’m currently revamping this blog. I just finished transferring some of my posts from my previous blog (but I still need to re-edit them) and trying to make blogging a habit again. Also, my friend Abee is now helping me to run this blog. She also loves to travel and is crazy about make-up and fashion. We’ve brainstorming a lot on how we’ll incorporate her ideas in here. We’ll see what will happen haha!

It’s 3:oo PM, still haven’t eaten my lunch with a non-stop playlist of “brain music” in the background I may have some commitment issues but I’ll try my best to post something new (or a backlog) at least once a week starting next week. *fingers-crossed*

– Kaiye

P.S.

Shout out to those people who told me to continue this blog. I love you and thank you for all the support🙂 #lablablab😉

5 thoughts on “Oh hey!

  1. Pingback: Where Have I Been? - kaiye was here

Leave a Reply

